Countdown to Windsurf Turkey League

Turkey Windsurf Slalom League competitions will start on Thursday 29th June. The Slalom League will be performed in four legs, in Seferihisar, Dikili, Urla and Cesme and the first leg competitions will be made between June 29 – July 2 in Seferihisar Sigacik Akarca Beach as Seferihisar Municipality doing the honours.

Turkey Windsurf Slalom League is organized by Sailing Federation of Turkey and IMEAK Sea Trade Izmir Branch.