Manisa is the Champion of the Beach

The 3rd U15 Teos Cup Beach Football Tournament organized by Seferihisar Municipality ended with Manisa Büyükşehir Belediyespor as the Champion.

The tournament took place at the Akarca Beach Football Facilities of Seferihisar Municipality. Akhisar Belediyespor, Altay, Göztepe, İzmirspor, Seferihisarspor, Manisa Büyükşehir Belediyespor, Urla Belediyespor and Çeşme Belediyespor were the eight opponents of the final games. Manisa Büyükşehir Belediyespor, who won the final game over Altay to 4-3, became the Champion of the Tournament, where Altay occupies the second and Çeşme Belediyespor the third place.